top of page
Search

HACK Aircrack-ng-0.9.3-win.rar ((FREE))







aircrack-ng.7z how to Install aircrack-ng in windows using YUM and RPM AIRCRACK-NG is a handy tool to crack WEP and WPA networks. Q: SQL Server how to add a calculation to a time interval column in a table Hi I want to have a duration in a table I have created. I am using SQL Server 2008. I have created a table with a duration column and I want to have the same field to show a calculation for the length of a particular time interval (example, 1 minute or 5 minutes). I don't want to break the time into different records because my data will be large (example, over 1000 records). Is this possible? A: You can use window functions: select value from ( select value, length(value) over (order by time) as duration from t ) s where length(value) > 60; Here is a dbfiddle. Q: Cannot add dynamically created buttons to Tabhost I've been struggling with this all day today and am not sure how to approach the problem. I have created a button dynamically on an xml layout (the button has no attributes in the XML). I have added this button to a buttonGroup and then have attempted to add it to a tab in the tabHost. As you can see below, the tabHost has successfully created a tab for me, and has given it a layout. However the buttonGroup does not seem to be working as expected and is adding its buttons to the tab directly below the listView rather than the tab. I have tried setting the layout for the buttons as a custom layout (which I have successfully done in other aspects of the app) but I can't seem to get this to work when adding the buttons to a buttonGroup. be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page